Electoral Board Meetings

2022 Electoral Board Meetings
Held in Registrar's Annex at 32 Stanard Street
Open to the public unless otherwise noted
Call Registrar at 434-985-5213 for meeting agenda

 

The Greene County Electoral Board will hold its 2022 meetings per below schedule at the Registrar’s annex at 32 Stanard Street in Stanardsville. 

If meeting is not necessary, notice of cancellation will be posted. Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Agenda available upon request: 434-985-5213 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Monday, January 24 at 2 pm 

Tuesday, February 1 at 3 pm 

Wednesday, February 23 at 12 pm – Closed meeting if quorum met for security checklist 

Tuesday, March 1 at 3 pm 

Monday, March 28 at 10 am – Closed meeting if quorum met for continued security checklist 

Tuesday, April 5 at 2 pm 

Thursday, April 21 at 2 pm 

Tuesday, May 24 at 3 pm 

Tuesday, June 7 at 3 pm 

Wednesday, June 22 at 2 pm Election Canvass 

Saturday, June 25 at 10 am Election Canvass 

Tuesday, July 5 at 3 pm 

Monday, August 8 at 3 pm 

Tuesday, August 30 at 3 pm 

Contact the Voter Registration Department

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 341
Stanardsville, VA 22973

 

By Email

Jennifer Lewis-Fowler
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

By Phone

434-985-5213
Fax: 434-985-2369

County of Greene

Greene County VirginiaGreene County is a county in central Virginia in the eastern United States. Greene County was established in 1838. Its county seat is Stanardsville.

Learn more about Greene County.

Contact

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  434-985-5201

  Fax: 434-985-3705

  40 Celt Road, Stanardsville, VA 22973


Contact a County Department